Skip to content

Bekkjarfulltrúar

1.bekkur Margrét Sigvaldadóttir margretsigv@gmail.com
Aníta Hirlekar anita.hirlekar@gmail.com
Erlingur Fannar Jónsson hestakleifin@gmail.com
Dóra Gunnarsdóttir Doragunn81@gmail.com
Karin Kristina Sandberg karinksandberg@gmail.com
Ólöf Elsa Guðmundsdóttir olofelsag@gmail.com
Elín Ástrós Þórarinsdóttir elinthorarins@gmail.com
Hrafnhildur Ylfa Magnúsardóttir hrafnhildurylfam@gmail.com
Margrét Una Kjartansdóttir mallakj@gmail.com
Stefanía Bonnie Lúðvíksdóttir bonnie7882@gmail.com
2. GÞV Þorvaldur Gröndal doddi002@gmail.com
Hilmir Jensson hilmirjensson@gmail.com
2. JPB Anton Karl Ingason anton.karl.ingason@gmail.com
Sigurjón Ólafsson sigurjon1982@gmail.com
Steinunn Guðmundsdóttir steinunng10@gmail.com
2.ÞÍ Kristjana Guðjónsdóttir kristjana.gudjonsdottir@gmail.com
Einar H.Jóhannesson posturinn@gmail.com
3. IÁ Sarah Unnsteinsdóttir sarah.unnsteinsdottir@gmail.com
 
3. YLF Þórdís Sif Arnarsdóttir thordissa08@gmail.com
Heiðdís Björk Brandsdóttir heiddisbb@gmail.com
Hildur Droplaug Pálsdóttir hildurdroplaug@gmail.com
4.ASÁ Álfrún Pálsdóttir alfrun.pals@gmail.com
Rebekka Silvía Ragnarsdóttir rebekka@internet.is
Hildur Árnadóttir hildura@mr.is
Ragnhildur Steinunn Jónsdóttir rsj@ruv.is
Dagný Björk Aðalsteinsdóttir dagnybjo@gmail.com
4.RI Jón Stefán Sigurðsson nonnster@gmail.com
Inga Rúnarsdóttir Bachmann ingarbachmann@gmail.com
Guðríður Erna Guðmundsdóttir gudridurerna@gmail.com
5. EBJ Kristín Hrefna Halldórsdóttir kristinhrefna@gmail.com
Sigrún Kvaran sigrunkv@gmail.com
5. HDJ Ólöf Helga Gunnarsdóttir ohgunnars@gmail.com
Ingunn Hafdís Hauksdóttir ihauksdottir@gmail.com
6. SRD Guðfinna Unnur Gunnarsdóttir gudfinna@grunnskoli.is
Haraldur Bergmann Ingvarsson haralduri79@gmail.com
6. EE Anna Hrefna Ingimundardóttir annahrefna@gmail.com
Sigríður Birna Jónsdóttir siggabirna79@gmail.com
6. ÞHJ Helga Helgadóttir Helgahelgadottir85@gmail.com
Rosana A. Estevez Estevez rosanaee@hotmail.com
Kristín Halldórsdóttir Melhagi4@gmail.com
Elísabet Ingólfsdóttir betaingolfs@gmail.com
Drífa Magnúsdóttir magnusdottirdrifa@gmail.com
Eliut Jose Betancourt Pinango yamc1bad@gmail.com
7. AHS Kolbrún Nadira Árnadóttir nadira3sept@gmail.com
Guðríður Inga Ingólfsdóttir gurryinga@gmail.com
Sigrún Nanna Karlsdóttir snk@hi.is
Halldóra Rut Baldursdóttir halldorarut@gmail.com
7. AI Thelma Berglind Guðnadóttir thelmaberglind-g@hotmail.com
Helga Björnsdóttir helgab@icepharma.is
Atli Þór Alfreðsson atli@atliphotography.com
7. SG Þórhalla Andrésdóttir thorhalla73@hotmail.com
Guðrún Helga Kristjánsdóttir ghkristjansdottir@gmail.com
Kristín Hrefna Halldórsdóttir kristinhrefna@gmail.com