Skip to content

Bekkjarfulltrúar

Bekkjarfulltrúar 2019-2020

1. JP Silja Björk Baldursdóttir siljabb@outlook.com
  Kristinn Már Jónsson kristinn83@gmail.com
1. GÞV Inga R. Bachmann ingarbachmann@gmail.com
  Guðrún R. Garðarsdóttir gudrun@atlantsolia.is
  Annamaría Lopa annamarialopa@gmail.com
  Hildur Úa Einarsdóttir hildurua@gmail.com
1. SG Elín Huld Árnadóttir elinhuld@gmail.com
  Hjördís Jónsdóttir hjordisjons@gmail.com
  Ása Þórhildur Þórðardóttir asathordardottir@gmail.com
  Hildur Árnadóttir hildura@mr.is
  Margrét K. Pálsdóttir margret.k.palsdottir@gmail.com
 
2. ÞÍ Lára Rut Davíðsdóttir lararutdavid@gmail.com
  Berglind Guðmundsdóttir berglind1983@gmail.com
  Vilhjálmur Reyr Þórhallsson villireyr@gmail.com
  Anna Lilja Sigurðardóttir annaliljasigurdar@gmail.com
  Edda Snorradóttir edda.snorradottir@gmail.com
2. IJJ Gunnhildur H. Gunnarsdóttir gunnhildurgu@gmail.com
  Hildur Sigurðardóttir hildursig81@gmail.com
2. IPE Ólöf Helga Gunnarsdóttir ohgunnars@gmail.com
  Hannes Högni Vilhjálmsson hannes@ru.is
 
3. IÁ Guðfinna Gunnarsdóttir gudfinna@seltjarnarnes.is
  Ásdís Jónsdóttir asdisjons@gmail.com
3. SEJ Hjördís Jónsdóttir hjordisjons@gmail.com
  Halldóra Hrólfsdóttir dorahrolfs@gmail.com
  Hildur Sunna Pálmadóttir hildur.sunna@lrh.is
  Jóhannes Árnason johannes@jas.is
3. HME Elísabet Ingólfsdóttir betaingolfs@gmail.com
  Antonio Costanzo antoniokostanzo@hotmail.it
 
4. RJ Kristín Hrefna Halldórsdóttir kristinhrefna@gmail.com
  Laufey Broddadóttir laufeybr@gmail.com
4. TRM Gerður Rún Einarsdóttir gerdur.einarsdottir@gmail.com
  Ingibjörg Rós Kjartansdóttir ingaros@gmail.com
4. DE Haydeé A. Lira N. haydeeliciousg@gmail.com
  Ágúst Sverrir Daníelsson agustdan@gmail.com
 
5. HM Guðný Norðdahl Einarsdóttir gudny.einarsdottir@gmail.com
  Karin Charlotte Aast astrom.charlotte@gmail.com
  Anna Andree Bois annebois@hotmail.com
5. RI Inga Rósa Guðmundsdóttir inga.rosa@gmail.com
 
6. bekkur Gróa Helga Eggertsdóttir groahelga@gmail.com
  Guðbjörg María Jósepsdóttir gudbjorgmaria@hotmail.com
  Silja Björk Baldursdóttir siljabb@outlook.com
  Iðunn Gunnarsdóttir idunngunn@gmail.com
  Elísabet Eggertsdóttir eet.crew@icelandair.is
 
7. SG Hlín Eyglóardóttir hlin107@gmail.com
  Elín Héðinsdóttir elindufa66@gmail.com
7. AHS Hrefna Jónsdóttir hrefna.jonsdottir@gmail.com
  Freyja Jónsdóttir freyja80@gmail.com
  Hólmfríður V. Sævarsdóttir hrs9@hi.is
7. AI Anna Jónsdóttir aj@radissonblu.com
Anna Margrét Halldórsdóttir annamha@landspitali.is